5 points of the pentacle

See the source imageJerusalem Cross

5 points of the pentacle


For 1200 years from 33-1200(circa) the Pentacle represented the five wounds of Christ suffered on the Cross. One of the Medieval Popes changed it, around the same time the introduction of Mary of the Madeleine and the prostitute were merged into the same person. But what is a little bit of creative editing from the Vatican; they have edited the Bible so much, what was one more.


1.  spirit

2.  matter

3.  Antimatter

4.  center

5.  Destination


6.  spirit

7.  matter

8.  Antimatter

9.  center

10.                x







TR Welling